Yung Simmie x Denzel Curry Travel To “Paris”

I just came from Paris, now my chick came from Paris.
That is the first line I heard from my friend’s Beats Pill. Out of curiousity, I wondered who the rapper was & the song’s name. My friend said the rapper is named Yung Simmie & the track is called “Paris” off of “Shut Up & Vibe 2“. The beat goes heavy and has the catchy reiteration of “Paris”.  Denzel Curry contributes a quick series of wordplay and flow. After listening to it consistently, I want to go to Paris now.  Simmie’s mixtapes can be found on Datpiff.
Leave a Reply

