Public Service Announcement: Writers Needed!

It will appear that there is a lack of posting during the week. I just started my third year in college and also got a job. My class schedule also is two days a week, so a majority of my time will be dedicated to homework and working. At the very least, I will attempt to post one to three times a week as Fall semester progresses.

I will be looking for writers to help update Yo! That Slaps soon, due to my hectic scheduleĀ and a large amount of material waiting to be posted. If interested in contributing to the blog, please email me at: yothatslaps@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

